Please note our Customer Contact Centre will operate festive opening hours from 24th December – 1st January (Please see detail below)

call centre

Loganair Contact Centre

Reservations (including ADS, excluding those connecting with British Airways)

Special assistance requests

Queries relating to existing bookings

Calls from within the UK: 0344 800 2855

Calls from outwith the UK: 0044 141 642 9407

Monday – Friday 07.00 – 19.00

Saturday 08.00 – 16.00

Sunday 10.00 – 18.00

If your enquiry relates to feedback, a complaint or claim please contact our Customer Relations Team here.

 

 

Festive Opening Hours

Friday 21 December to Sunday 23rd December (Normal Business Hours)

Monday 24th December (0700 – 1400)

Tuesday 25th December (Closed)

Wednesday 26th December (1000 – 1900)

Thursday 27th December to Sunday 30 December (Normal Business Hours)

Monday 31 December (0700 – 1500)

Tuesday 01 January (Closed)

Wednesday 2nd January – Sunday 6th January (Normal Business Hours)

 

 

Travelling further with our Airline Partners?

For information regarding connecting flights with one of our airline partners please visit our dedicated airline partner page.

Group Bookings

For information regarding booking a flight for a group of 9 or more passengers please visit our groups homepage where you will find an enquiry form for your completion.

Orkney Inter-Isle Flights

For Information including schedules, prices and how to book our Orkney inter isle flights please visit our dedicated page.